Template:KV BaseAnimating:zh-cn

From Valve Developer Community
Jump to: navigation, search
Template:KV_BaseEntity

This template is our holder for all keyvalues that are assigned through CBaseAnimating. The template has a very specific syntax that you must follow to apply properly, because new games have added new features throughout the years. See Help:Templates for more info on named parameters.

{{KV BaseAnimating}}

No parameters: display keyvalues for ALL games.

{{KV BaseAnimating|base=1}}

Base: display keyvalues that have only existed since whatever game added the class (most have existed since HL2, the first Source game).

{{KV BaseAnimating|portal2=1}}

Game as a parameter: display the keyvalues that base displays, AND keyvalues that were added to the class, by the specified game. You can specify as many games as needed. You must specify ALL the games you want to include (e.g. l4d2 will not automatically include l4d keyvalues as well). This is because there are situations like in Portal 2, where the output OnKilled is not available through CBaseEntity, despite being a far descendant of the L4D branch which added it.

All parameters for this template:

  • base
  • l4d
  • l4d2 (do this only for entities available in l4d2 because only it has this kv!)
  • as
  • portal2
Note:If you want to edit something on this template, please make sure you edit it in both places. Per-game keyvalues are duplicated, for complex technical reasons.

For full documentation on this family of templates, see FGD Template Prototype. Still confused on something? Ask for help before editing this template.

Note:Some keyvalues in this template are actually defined by CBaseEntity. We have listed them here instead because those specific keyvalues were rather un-universal (for example renderfx, which would not have any practical use on point entities that are never seen, or on triggers), and putting them on every entity page would only cause confusion and clutter, the exact opposite goal in mind with this series of templates.

Model:

World Model (model) <字符串>
需要被使用的模型,限制128字符长度。
Skin (skin or ModelSkin <Alien Swarm>) <整数型>
一些模型带有不同的皮肤,0为默认。
Collisions (solid) <choices>
该模型的碰撞方法。
Body Group (body or SetBodyGroup) <整数型> !FGD
设置模型的 $bodygroup.
Hitbox Set (hitboxset) <字符串> !FGD
设置使用的 $hboxset
Sequence (sequence) <整数型> !FGD
当模型生成后的默认播放动画。
Playback Rate (playbackrate) <浮点型> !FGD
播放帧数的倍率,默认1.0,接受负值。
Cycle (cycle) <浮点型> !FGD
当前播放动画的目前帧,范围0~1。
Lighting Origin (LightingOrigin) <targetname>
选择一个实体(非 info_lighting!) 作为光照采样代替此实体的坐标.
Lighting Origin Offset (LightingOriginHack) <targetname> !FGD
由实体info_lighting_relative 处采样而不是实体坐标,不存在于 <Left 4 Dead><Left 4 Dead 2>.
Damage Filter Name (damagefilter) <targetname>
仅限符合此过滤器的实体才会对此实体造成伤害。
Start Fade Distance (fademindist) <浮点型>
开始淡入淡出的范围,小于0会在end fade处立刻消失,在远景盒子会适当放大距离。
End Fade Distance (fademaxdist) <浮点型>
结束淡入淡出的范围。小于0则不会消失,在远景盒子会适当放大距离。
Fade Scale (fadescale) <浮点型>
If specified in the worldspawn, or if the engine is running below DirectX 8, entities will fade out even if the fade distances above aren't specified. This value gives more control over when this happens: numbers smaller than 1 cause the entity to fade out at further distances, and greater than 1 cause it to fade out at closer distances. Using 0 turns off the forced fade altogether. See also $noforcedfade.
Render Mode (rendermode) <choices>
渲染模式。
Render FX / Transparency (0 - 255) (renderamt) <整数型>
透明度,0为完全看不见,255为完全可见。
Render Color (R G B) (rendercolor) <color255>
颜色。
Render FX (renderfx) <choices>
外观渲染模式。
To do: 18-21, 25
Shadow Cast Distance (shadowcastdist) <整数型>
投射动态阴影的距离,0代表由实体shadow_control决定。
Disable Shadows (disableshadows) <布尔型>
关闭阴影。
Disable Receiving Shadows (disablereceiveshadows) <布尔型>
防止接收自身阴影。
Model Index (modelindex) <短型> !FGD
将实体模型改变为当前地图预缓存模型。
Warning: 用无效值会让游戏崩溃,包括0和1。
Texture Frame (texframeindex) <整数型>
The frame number for any animated textures on this entity.
Model Scale (modelscale) <float> (New with Half-Life 2: Episode Two / Source 2007) !FGD
改变模型缩放大小,不会修改碰撞体积。不存在于 [Portal], <Left 4 Dead>, <Left 4 Dead 2>, sdk 2013.
Warning: Negative or extremely high values can cause crashes!
Minimum CPU Level (mincpulevel) <choices> (New with Left 4 Dead)
A user with a CPU level lower than this will not see this object rendered in-game. It's unclear how the CPU level is decided, but most systems are classified as "high".
Maximum CPU Level (maxcpulevel) <choices> (New with Left 4 Dead)
  • 0: Default
  • 1: Low
  • 2: Medium
  • 3: High
Minimum GPU Level (mingpulevel) <choices> (New with Left 4 Dead)
Maximum GPU Level (maxgpulevel) <choices> (New with Left 4 Dead)
  • 0: Default
  • 1: Very low
  • 2: Low
  • 3: Medium
  • 4: High
Glow Backface Multiple (glowbackfacemult) <float> (New with Left 4 Dead 2) !FGD
If this object has a glow effect, multiply the effect by this much on the sides of the object that are facing away from the viewer.
Move Type (MoveType) <choices> (New with Alien Swarm) !FGD
Sets a movetype for this entity, which changes its movement behavior.
Collision Group (CollisionGroup) <choices> (New with Alien Swarm) !FGD
Sets a collision group for this entity, which changes its collision behavior.
No Animation Sounds (SuppressAnimSounds) <boolean> (New with Portal 2) !FGD
Silences sounds linked to animations.
Disable ShadowDepth (disableshadowdepth) <boolean> (New with Portal 2)
Makes this entity not cast a shadow from env_projectedtextures.
Projected Texture Cache (shadowdepthnocache) <choices> (New with Portal 2)
Used to hint projected texture system whether it is sufficient to cache shadow volume of this entity or to force render it every frame instead.
  • 0: Default
  • 1: No cache - render every frame
  • 2: Cache it - render only once
Disable Flashlight (disableflashlight) <boolean> (New with Portal 2)
Used to disable projected texture lighting and shadows on this entity.