This article is a stub. You can help by adding to it.
In multiplayer Source games, during a round reset, all entities are resetted by being deleted then quickly respawned, unless they are under a whitelist. Usually these entities have special code to handle the resetting process, or isn't ideal to be. The
playerentity for example, should not ever be erased unless the client disconnects from the server.
Some entities in this list however, do not have any code for handling round resets, so when the reset occurs, those entities will behave in unwanted ways as they have carried over all their properties (including position) from the last round.
To do: Attempt to finish this table. Some games might not have any way to reset the round (even through mp_forcewin or mp_restartgame).
|Affects:||Yes||Yes||Yes||Yes||N/A||Yes||N/A||N/A||Unsure||From code dump||Yes||Unsure||Yes|
21/07/2021 - Address
107A8D64is to be jumped to.